KSU Bike-Ped Advisory Board

KSU's Bike-Ped Advisory Board is comprised of students, staff, and faculty and includes commuters, recreational riders, and other alternative commute enthusiasts. The advisory board was established in spring 2018 to advance programming and infrastructure improvements. The board submitted applications for each campus to be recognized as a Bike Friendly University 2018 and 2022. If you'd like to get involved, please contact Ed Baltes or Seth Moore.